Remove attachments: All attachments (resume, cover letter...) of candidates will be deleted once they reach the anonymization status. Warning, these files are not saved, they will be permanently deleted.
Save and restore attachments: Candidates attachments will be removed from the candidates files when they reach the anonymization status. These files will be temporarily saved on your server. Once candidates reach the deanonymization status, attachments will be restored. When checked, the SFTP configuration must also be filled.
Save candidates' information: Anonymized candidates information will be saved in a CSV file on your server. the file will be sent encrypted using SFTP. When checked, the SFTP configuration must also be filled.